Contact Information

Phone: (276) 523-9000

Hours:

Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Mission Statement

The Center for Computing and Information Technology will provide the highest quality technology-based services to facilitate the College mission as it applies to quality higher education, workforce training, and community service. 

The Center for Computing and Information Technology is located on the second floor of Phillips-Taylor Hall in suite 217. The role of the CCIT department is to provide the information technology required to meet the mission of the college in an efficient and effective manner by providing network infrastructure, hardware, application, and IT services.

CCIT Staff

Ritchie Deel,  Director of CCIT

276-523-9444

rdeel@3327e.com

Arietta Harvey, Administrative and Office Specialist

276-523-9001

aharvey@3327e.com

Cliff Ely,  Network Engineer

276-523-9450

cely@3327e.com

Joseph Young,  Programmer/Analyst

276-523-9007

jyoung@3327e.com

Brandon Maggard,  Audio Visual Engineer

276-523-9004

bmaggard@3327e.com

Rob McLaughlin, Help Desk Analyst

276-523-9005

rmclaughlin@3327e.com

Jason “T-Bone” Kilgore, Media Specialist

276-523-9003

jkilgore@3327e.com

Kevin Stanley, Information Technology Specialist

276-523-9006

kstanley@3327e.com

Christy  Lee, Instructional Technologist

276-523-9070

clee@3327e.com

Shane Strong, Information Technology Specialist

276-523-90002

sstrong@3327e.com